Poll: Your thoughts on the Big Ten divisional split


The Big Ten announced Wednesday night exactly how their 12 schools will be split into two six-team divisions in 2011.  They will look as follows:

• Michigan, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan State, Northwestern and Minnesota.

• Ohio State, Penn State, Wisconsin, Purdue, Indiana and Illinois.

The Big Ten has officially spoken, and now you can as well.  Go ahead and vote.  It doesn’t hurt. Much.